Board of Directors

Executive Board

President: Stuart Pankratz, Owner, Mocha Shack

Vice President: Mary Leisy, City Council Member, City of Aberdeen, ID

Secretary: Dan Hammond, Retired General Manager, Agribeef, City Council Member, City of American Falls, ID

Board of Directors

Brett Crompton, Publisher, The Power County Press, The Aberdeen Times

Mark J. Lupo, Community Relations Representative, Idaho Power Company

Jerry Miller, Economic Development Specialist, Idaho Department of Commerce

Rick Phillips, Manager. Public Affairs, J.R. Simplot Company

Dirk Driscoll


Kristen Jensen, Executive Director, Great Rift Business Development Organization

↑ Top of Page